So this is a blog?

I honestly was so opposed to the idea of blogging before this class, but it won’t be so bad.  Probably my biggest thing against blogs isn’t even the act of posting messages and comments, but, instead, just that I know I will ramble on if I get too into posts.  I still really hope a twitter doesn’t become mandatory for this class because I don’t think I could actually keep up with all those celebrities, and by celebrities I mean their assistants that write to fans for them.

Leave a Reply

